Berliner Straße 38 | 07545 Gera
Phone: +49 365 43 440 | Fax: +49 365 43 44 100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.novotel.com/de/hotel-5386-novotel-gera/index.shtml

144 rooms
4* business and conference hotel
Management since 2018
 

About the Hotel

Gera, a former royal seat with over 1000 years of history, is a sight to be seen: the impressive, historic old town with its opulent city apothecary in the market place, and with its Wilhelminian villas is truly worth seeing.

The 4-star Novotel Gera is located in the middle of an elegant, exclusive residential area only a few minutes’ walk from the old town. The central train station is a mere 800 meters away. Halle/Leipzig Airport is only 80 km away by car.

The Novotel Gera offers you 144 comfortably-furnished rooms across 4 floors. For those who wish to make the most of their stay, we have 16 executive rooms ready and waiting for you. Our younger guests will also find their stay a fun and comfortable experience. In addition to an in-house play area, we offer plenty of space in our 10 family rooms.

Start your morning off with a balanced and hearty breakfast buffet in our sunlit conservatory. End your successful day in Gera and the surrounding area with some relaxation in the sauna, or burn off any excess energy in our fitness area. To round off the day, make use of what’s on offer in our air-conditioned lobby bar, and enjoy some pleasant conversations over a glass of wine or a cold beer.

Experience the comfort of a productive meeting held in natural daylight, with freshly-prepared meals or buffets of your choice. 7 climate-controlled conference rooms over an events space of 455 m² are available, with the most modern in presentation and communication technology. An experienced Meetings Manager is here to support you in coordinating your event in Gera and, together with you, to ensure the well-being of up to 300 guests.

 
Go to top

Berliner Straße 38 | 07545 Gera
Telefon: +49 365 43 440 | Fax: +49 365 43 44 100
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.novotel.com/de/hotel-5386-novotel-gera/index.shtml

144 Zimmer
4* Business- und Tagungshotel
Management seit 2018
 

Über das Hotel

Gera, die über 1000 Jahre alte Residenzstadt, kann sich sehen lassen: Die historisch gewachsene Altstadt beeindruckt mit der prächtigen Stadtapotheke am Markt und sehenswerte Gründerzeitvillen.

In mitten eines eleganten Villenviertel liegt das 4-Sterne Hotel Novotel Gera. Nur wenige Gehminuten von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Zum Hauptbahnhof gelangen Sie in nur 800 Metern. Den Flughafen Halle/ Leipzig erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in 80 km.

Das Novotel Gera bietet Ihnen 144 komfortable eingerichtete Zimmer auf 4 Etagen. Für den gehobenen Anspruch stehen Ihnen einer unserer 16 Executive Zimmer zur Verfügung. Auch die kleinen Gäste kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz. Neben einer hoteleigenen Spielecke bieten wir ausreichen Platz in unseren 10 Familienzimmern.

Starten Sie den Tag bei einem ausgewogenen und reichhaltigen Frühstückbuffet im sonnendurchfluteten Wintergarten. Nach einem erfolgreichen Tag in Gera und Umgebung entspannen Sie in der Sauna oder verbrennen Sie überschüssige Energie im Fitnessbereich. Zum Abschluss des Abends nutzen Sie unsere Angebote in der klimatisierten Lobbybar und führen Sie gute Gespräche bei einem Glas Wein oder einem kühlen Bier.

Erleben Sie den Komfort produktiver Meetings bei natürlichem Tageslicht und frisch zubereiteten Menüs oder Buffets Ihrer Wahl. Auf einer Veranstaltungsfläche von 455m² stehen Ihnen 7 vollklimatisierten Konferenzräumen mit modernster Präsentations- und Kommunikationstechnik zur Verfügung. Bei der Koordination Ihres Events in Gera unterstützt Sie ein erfahrener Meeting Manager und kümmert sich gemeinsam mit Ihnen um das Wohl ihre bis zu 300 Gästen.

 
Zum Seitenanfang